楠本化成株式会社 Kusumoto Chemicals,Ltd.

添加剂事业部

全球网络

制造及销售
日本 公司名楠本化成株式会社
Kusumoto Chemicals, Ltd.
电话 +81 3-3292-8684
传真 +81 3-3295-6079
URL https://www.kusumoto.co.jp/cn/
邮箱地址 info_additives_c@kusumoto.co.jp
大中华地区总代理店
中国(上海) 公司名 公耀国际贸易(上海)有限公司
地址 上海长宁区临虹路168弄3号5楼
电话 021-5239-1188 Ext. 21628
传真 021-62127646
021-62104442
URL http://www.kellychemical.com/
邮箱地址 coating@kellychemical.com
干事 Mr. Chase Cai
中国(东莞) 东莞分公司
电话 0769-22333791/2/3
中国(天津) 天津分公司
电话 022-58627560/1/2/3/4
中国(青岛) 青岛办事处
电话 0532-83939120
台湾 公司名 公隆化学股份有限公司
地址 台北市基隆路一段155号9楼
电话 +886 2-27621985
传真 +886 2-2753-2400
URL http://www.kellychemical.com/
邮箱地址 chem@kellychemical.com
干事 Mr.Jason Chen
其他国外代理商
美国
加拿大
墨西哥
公司名KING INDUSTRIES INC (U.S.A.)
电话 +1 203-866-5551
传真 +1 203-866-1268
URL http://www.kingindustries.com
邮箱地址 cfesenmeyer@kingindustries.com
干事 Mr. Chris Fesenmeyer
德国
奥地利
波蘭
俄羅斯
瑞士
斯堪的纳维亚半岛
公司名 C.H.ERBSLOH (GERMANY)
电话 +49 21-51-525-232
传真 +49 21-51-525-100
URL http://cherbsloeh.de/
邮箱地址 SBieker@che-kg.de
干事 Mr. Stefan Bieker
意大利 公司名 EIGENMANN & VERONELLIS.P.A.
电话 +39 02-93539-357
传真 +39 02-93539-560
URL http://www.eigver.it/
邮箱地址 esartori@eigver.it
干事 Ms.Emanuela Sartori
比利时 公司名 IMCD Benelux N.V.
电话 +32 15-29-49-60
传真 +32 15-29-49-61
URL https://www.imcdgroup.com/
邮箱地址 bram.beekman@imcd.be
干事 Mr. Bram Beekman
荷兰 公司名 IMCD Benelux B.V.
电话 +31 10-290-8663
传真 +31 10-290-8660
URL https://www.imcdgroup.com/
邮箱地址 mark.vring@imcd.nl
干事 Mr. Mark Vring
英国 公司名 LAKE CHEMICALS & MINERALS LTD
电话 +44 20-86775527
传真 +44 20-88358606
URL http://www.lakecm.co.uk
邮箱地址 Nigel.Martin@lakecm.co.uk
干事 Mr. Nigel Martin
法国 公司名 COMEXIM EUROPE
电话 +33 1-34-14-80-17
传真 +33 1-34-14-22-18
URL —–
邮箱地址 comeximeur@orange.fr
干事 Mr. Bruno Bettan
西班牙 公司名 CROMOGENIA-UNITS.S.A.
电话 +34 934-329-401
传真 +34 934-226-014
URL http://www.cromogenia.com
邮箱地址 jdelariva@cromogenia.com
干事 Mr. Javier de la Riva Márquez

马来西亚
新加坡

公司名 Avidco Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
电话 +6017 311 6811
传真 +603 5631 9908
URL http://www.avidcoasia.com/
邮箱地址 neo@avidcoasia.com
avidcoasia@gmail.com
干事 Mr. Adrian Neo
韩国 公司名 SE WON CORPORATION
电话 +82-51-664-7800
传真 +82-51-664-7811
URL http://www.sewon21.com/
邮箱地址 oyk2990@sewon21.com
干事 Mr. Young-Kyoung Oh
泰国 公司名 CHEMICAL PLUS CO., LTD.
电话 +66 2-718-3994-9
传真 +66 2-718-3989-90
URL http://www.alp.co.th/ALP_Affiliated%20Company.html
邮箱地址 chusak@chemical-plus.com
干事 Mr. Chusak Lertsakulyongyuen
澳大利亚 公司名 CHEMIPLAS AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD.
电话 +61 3-9419-7300
传真 +61 3-9419-7676
URL http://www.chemiplas.com.au
邮箱地址 JoeB@chemiplas.com.au
干事 Mr.Joe Barkachi
新西兰 公司名 CHEMIPLAS NZ LTD.
电话 +64 9-361-4060
传真 +64 9-361-2244
URL http://www.chemiplas.co.nz
邮箱地址 SteveB@chemiplas.co.nz
干事 Mr. Steve Broderick
印度尼西亚 公司名 PT. KHARINDO PRAKARSA
电话 +62 21-384-6225
传真 +62 21-384-5939
URL http://kharindoprakarsa.com/
邮箱地址 inquiry@kharindoprakarsa.com
干事 Ms.Erlina Wongkar
越南 公司名 AN THANH PTE.
电话 +84 8-3834-9636
传真 +84 8-3927-3492
URL —–
邮箱地址 sales@anthanh.net
干事 Mr. Cao Xuan Phong
土耳其 公司名 SAR KIMYA
电话 +90 216-593-1670
传真 +90 216-593-1671
URL http://sarchemicals.com/
邮箱地址 muammer.sari@sarchemicals.com
干事 Ms. Muammer SARI

印度

公司名 UNIQUE SPECIALITY CHEMICALS
电话 +91 22-2525-2908
传真 +91 22-2525-6527
URL http://www.uniquesc.in
邮箱地址 info@uniquesc.in
干事 Mr. Neerav Thacker