楠本化成株式会社 Kusumoto Chemicals,Ltd.

添加剤事業部

販売ネットワーク

製造・販売
日本 会社名 Kusumoto Chemicals, Ltd.
TEL 03-3292-8684
FAX 03-3295-6079
URL https://www.kusumoto.co.jp
E-MAIL info_additives@kusumoto.co.jp
海外代理店
アメリカ
カナダ
メキシコ
会社名 KING INDUSTRIES INC (U.S.A.)
TEL +1 203-866-5551
FAX +1 203-866-1268
URL http://www.kingindustries.com
E-MAIL cfesenmeyer@kingindustries.com
担当者 Mr. Chris Fesenmeyer
ドイツ
オーストリア
ポーランド
ロシア
スイス
スカンジナビア
会社名 C.H.ERBSLOH (GERMANY)
TEL +49 21-51-525-232
FAX +49 21-51-525-100
URL http://cherbsloeh.de/
E-MAIL SBieker@che-kg.de
担当者 Mr. Stefan Bieker
イタリア 会社名 EIGENMANN & VERONELLIS.P.A.
TEL +39 02-93539-357
FAX +39 02-93539-560
URL http://www.eigver.it/
E-MAIL esartori@eigver.it
担当者 Ms.Emanuela Sartori
ベルギー 会社名 IMCD Benelux N.V.
TEL +32 15-29-49-60
FAX +32 15-29-49-61
URL https://www.imcdgroup.com/
E-MAIL bram.beekman@imcd.be
担当者 Mr. Bram Beekman
オランダ 会社名 IMCD Benelux B.V.
TEL +31 10-290-8663
FAX +31 10-290-8660
URL https://www.imcdgroup.com/
E-MAIL mark.vring@imcd.nl
担当者 Mr. Mark Vring
イギリス 会社名 LAKE CHEMICALS & MINERALS LTD
TEL +44 20-86775527
FAX +44 20-88358606
URL http://www.lakecm.co.uk
E-MAIL Nigel.Martin@lakecm.co.uk
担当者 Mr. Nigel Martin
フランス 会社名 COMEXIM EUROPE
TEL +33 1-34-14-80-17
FAX +33 1-34-14-22-18
URL —–
E-MAIL comeximeur@orange.fr
担当者 Mr. Bruno Bettan
スペイン 会社名 CROMOGENIA-UNITS.S.A.
TEL +34 934-329-401
FAX +34 934-226-014
URL http://www.cromogenia.com
E-MAIL jdelariva@cromogenia.com
担当者 Mr. Javier de la Riva Márquez
台湾 会社名 KELLY CHEMICAL CORP. (TAIWAN)
TEL +886 2-2762-1985
FAX +886 2-2753-2400
URL http://www.kellychemical.com/
E-MAIL jason.chen@kellychemical.com
担当者 Mr.Jason Chen
マレーシア&
シンガポール
会社名 Avidco Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
TEL +6017 311 6811
FAX +603 5631 9908
URL http://www.avidcoasia.com/
E-MAIL neo@avidcoasia.com
avidcoasia@gmail.com
担当者 Mr. Adrian Neo
中国(上海) 会社名 KELLY CHEMICAL CORP (SHANGHAI)
TEL +86 21-5239-1188 Ext. 21628
FAX +86 21-6210-4442
URL http://www.kellychemical.com/
E-MAIL chase.cai@kellychemical.com
担当者 Mr. Chase Cai
韓国 会社名 SE WON CORPORATION
TEL +82-51-664-7800
FAX +82-51-664-7811
URL http://www.sewon21.com/
E-MAIL oyk2990@sewon21.com
担当者 Mr. Young-Kyoung Oh
タイ 会社名 CHEMICAL PLUS CO., LTD.
TEL +66 2-718-3994-9
FAX +66 2-718-3989-90
URL http://www.alp.co.th/ALP_Affiliated%20Company.html
E-MAIL chusak@chemical-plus.com
担当者 Mr. Chusak Lertsakulyongyuen
オーストラリア 会社名 CHEMIPLAS AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD.
TEL +61 3-9419-7300
FAX +61 3-9419-7676
URL http://www.chemiplas.com.au
E-MAIL JoeB@chemiplas.com.au
担当者 Mr.Joe Barkachi
ニュージーランド 会社名 CHEMIPLAS NZ LTD.
TEL +64 9-361-4060
FAX +64 9-361-2244
URL http://www.chemiplas.co.nz
E-MAIL SteveB@chemiplas.co.nz
担当者 Mr. Steve Broderick
インドネシア 会社名 PT. KHARINDO PRAKARSA
TEL +62 21-384-6225
FAX +62 21-384-5939
URL http://kharindoprakarsa.com/
E-MAIL inquiry@kharindoprakarsa.com
担当者 Ms.Erlina Wongkar
ベトナム 会社名 AN THANH PTE.
TEL +84 8-3834-9636
FAX +84 8-3927-3492
URL —–
E-MAIL sales@anthanh.net
担当者 Mr. Cao Xuan Phong
トルコ 会社名 SAR KIMYA
TEL +90 216-593-1670
FAX +90 216-593-1671
URL http://sarchemicals.com/
E-MAIL muammer.sari@sarchemicals.com
担当者 Ms. Muammer SARI

インド

会社名 UNIQUE SPECIALITY CHEMICALS
TEL +91 22-2525-2908
FAX +91 22-2525-6527
URL http://www.uniquesc.in
E-MAIL info@uniquesc.in
担当者 Mr. Neerav Thacker