楠本化成株式会社 Kusumoto Chemicals,Ltd.

Additive Division

Global Network

Our global distribution network is expanding worldwide. Now our functional additives DISPARLON is available in major countries. Please contact us by e-mail, phone or FAX for further information on our distributor in your country.

Manufacturer and Sales
JAPAN Company Kusumoto Chemicals, Ltd.
TEL +81 3-3292-8684
FAX +81 3-3295-6079
URL https://www.kusumoto.co.jp/eng/
E-MAIL info_additives_e@kusumoto.co.jp
International Distributors
U.S.A.
CANADA
MEXICO
SOUTH AMERICA
Company KING INDUSTRIES INC (U.S.A.)
TEL +1 203-866-5551
FAX +1 203-866-1268
URL http://www.kingindustries.com
E-MAIL cfesenmeyer@kingindustries.com
Person in Charge Mr. Chris Fesenmeyer
GERMANY
AUSTRIA
POLAND
RUSSIA
SWITZERLAND
SCANDINAVIA
Company C.H.ERBSLOH (GERMANY)
TEL +49 21-51-525-232
FAX +49 21-51-525-100
URL http://cherbsloeh.de/
E-MAIL SBieker@che-kg.de
Person in Charge Mr. Stefan Bieker
ITALY Company EIGENMANN & VERONELLIS.P.A.
TEL +39 02-93539-357
FAX +39 02-93539-560
URL http://www.eigver.it/
E-MAIL esartori@eigver.it
Person in Charge Ms.Emanuela Sartori
BELGIUM Company IMCD Benelux N.V.
TEL +32 15-29-49-60
FAX +32 15-29-49-61
URL https://www.imcdgroup.com/
E-MAIL bram.beekman@imcd.be
Person in Charge Mr. Bram Beekman
NETHERLAND Company IMCD Benelux B.V.
TEL +31 10-290-8663
FAX +31 10-290-8660
URL https://www.imcdgroup.com/
E-MAIL mark.vring@imcd.nl
Person in Charge Mr. Mark Vring
UNITED KINGDOM Company LAKE CHEMICALS & MINERALS LTD
TEL +44 20-86775527
FAX +44 20-88358606
URL http://www.lakecm.co.uk
E-MAIL Nigel.Martin@lakecm.co.uk
Person in Charge Mr. Nigel Martin
FRANCE Company COMEXIM EUROPE
TEL +33 1-34-14-80-17
FAX +33 1-34-14-22-18
URL —–
E-MAIL comeximeur@orange.fr
Person in Charge Mr. Bruno Bettan
SPAIN Company CROMOGENIA-UNITS.S.A.
TEL +34 934-329-401
FAX +34 934-226-014
URL http://www.cromogenia.com
E-MAIL jdelariva@cromogenia.com
Person in Charge Mr. Javier de la Riva Márquez
TAIWAN Company KELLY CHEMICAL CORP. (TAIWAN)
TEL +886 2-2762-1985
FAX +886 2-2753-2400
URL http://www.kellychemical.com/
E-MAIL jason.chen@kellychemical.com
Person in Charge Mr.Jason Chen

MALAYSIA
&
SINGAPORE

Company Avidco Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
TEL +6017 311 6811
FAX +603 5631 9908
URL —–
E-MAIL avidcoasia@gmail.com
Person in Charge Mr. Adrian Neo
CHINA
(SHANGHAI)
Company KELLY CHEMICAL CORP (SHANGHAI)
TEL +86 21-5239-1188 Ext. 21628
FAX +86 21-6210-4442
URL http://www.kellychemical.com/
E-MAIL chase.cai@kellychemical.com
Person in Charge Mr. Chase Cai
KOREA Company SE WON CORPORATION
TEL +82-51-664-7800
FAX +82-51-664-7811
URL http://www.sewon21.com/
E-MAIL oyk2990@sewon21.com
Person in Charge Mr. Young-Kyoung Oh
THAILAND Company CHEMICAL PLUS CO., LTD.
TEL +66 2-718-3994-9
FAX +66 2-718-3989-90
URL http://www.alp.co.th/ALP_Affiliated%20Company.html
E-MAIL chusak@chemical-plus.com
Person in Charge Mr. Chusak Lertsakulyongyuen
AUSTRALIA Company CHEMIPLAS AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD.
TEL +61 3-9419-7300
FAX +61 3-9419-7676
URL http://www.chemiplas.com.au
E-MAIL tinaa@chemiplas.com.au
Person in Charge Ms. Tina Armatas
NEW ZEALAND Company CHEMIPLAS NZ LTD.
TEL +64 9-361-4060
FAX +64 9-361-2244
URL http://www.chemiplas.co.nz
E-MAIL SteveB@chemiplas.co.nz
Person in Charge Mr. Steve Broderick
INDONESIA Company PT. KHARINDO PRAKARSA
TEL +62 21-384-6225
FAX +62 21-384-5939
URL http://kharindoprakarsa.com/
E-MAIL inquiry@kharindoprakarsa.com
Person in Charge Ms.Erlina Wongkar
VIETNAM Company AN THANH PTE.
TEL +84 8-3834-9636
FAX +84 8-3927-3492
URL —–
E-MAIL sales@anthanh.net
Person in Charge Mr. Cao Xuan Phong
TURKEY Company SAR KIMYA
TEL +90 216-593-1670
FAX +90 216-593-1671
URL http://sarchemicals.com/
E-MAIL muammer.sari@sarchemicals.com
Person in Charge Ms. Muammer SARI

INDIA

Company UNIQUE SPECIALITY CHEMICALS
TEL +91 22-2525-2908
FAX +91 22-2525-6527
URL http://www.uniquesc.in
E-MAIL info@uniquesc.in
Person in Charge Mr. Neerav Thacker